[FULL ALBUM] D West – Life (EP)

D West  has released his long awaited project called “Life” extended play (EP). The body of work, “Life” EP was complied with 6-track and features Solomighty and Isolate   The “Life ” EP had production credit from saymyname ,fxmagic and Ipmanbeatz.
D West – Life (EP) Tracklist Below;
 1. E Oye || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. 1200 || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Like Play like Play || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Topic (feat. Solomighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Aiye  (feat. Isolate) || DOWNLOAD MP3.
 6. Figgt For Me (feat. Solomighty) DOWNLOAD MP3