Rythm (Saymymane)  has released his highly anticipated project
titled “Oluwashina” Album.
The body of work, “Oluwashinat” was complied with 17-tracks and had
guest appearances from Terry G ,Diblo, Ib Kay ,Chase, Arshapizi ,Ssylver$eminente ,T Praiize .
The “Oluwashina” EP had production credit to himself . (Saymymane) Rythm
Rythm  Oluwashina Album Tracklist Below; 

1. Standing Ovation (Feat Diblo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2.Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Oluwashina || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Omo Lomo || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Amin || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Fan Baze || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. God Of Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Feeling Bless || DOWNLOAD MP3
9.  Kush Anthem (feat.Terry G & T Praiize ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. High School (feat. Chase & Arshapizi ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Shodamo  (feat. IB Kay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. This Place || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. All Night Long (feat. & Friends )|| DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Alaye (feat. Ssylver$eminente ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Moral || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Freestlyling Beat  || DOWNLOAD MP3
 Listen and share your thoughts below:


Vestibulum bibendum felis sit amet dolor auctor molestie. In dignissim eget nibh id dapibus. Fusce et suscipit orci. Aliquam sit amet urna lorem. Duis eu imperdiet nunc, non imperdiet libero.

Post A Comment: