: Download and Stream BMan EP 2019
Onorute Brilliant who’s the GUARANTEE CROONERpopularly known as BMAN after a successful release of his two singles last year 2018.
After many months of anticipation on his Ep that has 8 tracks where he featured @GRAHAMD @DEBHIEOFFICIAL AND @TWESTTBOY.
Download and Stream EP Below:
1. Bman – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Bman ft. GrahamD – Onise Iyanu || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. BMan – Ikoyi To Alaba || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. BMan – Guarantee || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. BMan – Work || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. BMan – Money Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. BMan ft. Debhie – Dey For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. BMan ft. T West – Guarantee || DOWNLOAD MP3
Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Vestibulum bibendum felis sit amet dolor auctor molestie. In dignissim eget nibh id dapibus. Fusce et suscipit orci. Aliquam sit amet urna lorem. Duis eu imperdiet nunc, non imperdiet libero.

Post A Comment: