Jiobaze No1 Upcoming And Street Blog update


Phamous the fastest rising afrobeat act from kogi state is back again with another mad tune after a long time he ceased to dish out to his lovely fans due to some viable reasons.... He titled this one I WANT, who knows,we can't really predict what he want this time. lol but it's a promised jam tho,don't hesitate to stream the hell out of it ๐Ÿ™


Jiobaze No1 Upcoming And Street Blog update


 Hyguan Returns With A New Album Titled, Rastalivity!.. 

Raggae dancehall king Hyguan kept us pacing in anticipation of his new album -”Rastalivity “. Today May 30, 2022, the Reggae artist, performer and producer releases his most anticipated album as promised.

RASTALIVITY Album is a project that have topnotch collaborations and houses 10 tracks which are;

1. Give Thanks Feat. Majesty

2. As Log As I Know Feat. Ernest Hycon

3. Overcome Feat. Emp12 (Centralpark)

4. Hill Top

5. Jah Bless Feat. Don Dayve

6. Beginning And Ending

7. Kinda Love Feat. Bloc9ine

8. Music Commo

9. Dancehall Fever Feat. Mac Fadaka

10. Shooting Star Feat. HiDre

RASTALIVITY is a must listen to raggae dancehall tunes spice up with Afrobeat feel good vibe. Listen and Enjoy the new album below; 

Available On Stores - STREAM HERE

Jiobaze No1 Upcoming And Street Blog update


Sektoh Olofin Nigerian sensational singer returns with another classical hit tagged “Go Slow“ What a unique delivery on the smashing afro vibe tune.



Jiobaze No1 Upcoming And Street Blog update


Nigerian artiste and songwriter, is out with his ep that will pass for a potential hit and it’s titled “Sweet Music“.

The ep “Sweet Music” is a jam that is a must for your playlist.

The singer has just graced the Nigerian music scene with an amazing 6-track body of work titled; “Sweet Music”

You all should check it out and Enjoy ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

1. Agogo - Lychy 

2. You Dey Jonze - Lychy

3. Spells - Lychy

4. Jeje - Lychy

5. Call 911 - Lychy

6. Jara E - Lychy